500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

We also have specially trained counselors for transfer and international students.

Filter by your home state:

Dillon Beede
Fine Arts Recruiter
Mobile: 402-705-0847
dbeede@hastings.edu
Pete Dudley
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 402.461.7318
Mobile: 402.984.6767
petedudley@hastings.edu
Caleb Holt
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7772
Mobile: 402.984.8271
caleb.holt@hastings.edu
Photo of Grant Hunter
Director of International Programs
Mobile: 402.984.8825
ghunter@hastings.edu
Beth Kohmetscher
Visit Specialist
Phone: 402.461.7315
Mobile: 402.462.8118
bkohmetscher@hastings.edu
Lisa Markle
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7781
Mobile: 402.469.6628
lmarkle@hastings.edu
Jon Mires, Admissions Counselor at Hastings College
Associate Director of Admissions
Mobile: 720.219.8888
jmires@hastings.edu
Chris Schukei
Dean of Admissions
Phone: 402.461.7341
Mobile: 402.984.1091
cschukei@hastings.edu
Jennifer Swoboda
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7465
Mobile: 402.984.8679
jswoboda@hastings.edu